I hope you will check out my business book or my new series Dust Storm. My business book titled, Integrity, Character, Leadership, is now available everywhere. I have been amazed at the reception this book has gotten. I really enjoyed writing it and hope it helps future managers.

They are available below in e-book format with paperback versions through my bookstore. My business book is available for audio download. If you are an aggressive WGA or television packaging agent looking for polished projects to sell quickly, then please reach out to me.

Remember to never give up on your dreams. Today could be your day and this could be your year.

Stay safe,

Glenn P Clinger III




Rolling Justice Mystery Series.

NTSB Mystery Series.

Children’s Books

Business and Chapter Books.